Wednesday, December 19, 2018

The Positive Place for Kids!


Chief Professional Officer
G. Dean Young

Our Staff

G. Dean Young Executive Director

Pamela Weiland Resource Development Director

Jonathan Young Administrative Assistant

Monica Bowles Program Director

Jacquline White Creative Arts Director

Evan Obey - Sports, Fitness, & Recreation Coordinator

Annette Lalka 21st Century Teaching Assistant

Kendra Durrah 21st Century Teaching Assistant

Programs are implemented with the assistance of a dedicated volunteer workforce

Advisory Board      Board Officers:  

Our Board
Alison B. Pickel - Board President 2016
Dennis W. Cullen - Treasurer
Brigitte Bisson Secretary to the Board
Robert A. Bryson, Jr. -  Chair Nominating Committee & Past President
H. Robert Hollywood, Honorary Board Member & Past President
Richard Master, Honorary Board Member & Past President
                                   Gordon Bennett *
Martin D. Cohen, Esq.  Suzanne Fredericks
Judge Robert Freedberg Gretchen L. Geisser, Esq.
Antonia Grifo, Esq. Ivy L. Harding
Theresa Hogan, Esq. * Smith W. Holland
Bernard Metz, Sr. Dr. James F. Krivoski
Anthony Milia Joseph E. Milutis  *
George Nassoor, D.P.M. Devon Robinson
Judge Jack A. Panella Martin B. Stern, CIH
Michael Sawyer
Judge Edward G. Smith
Judge Franklin Van Antwerpen
Martin Zippel  *
* indicates Past Presidents of the Board

Contact Dean Young on 484 239 2075 or email if you are interested in joining our Board of Directors

© 2018 Boys & Girls Clubs of America (B&GCA). All rights reserved. See B&GCA Legal Notice and Site Owner Terms of Use. Powered by bgcweb.